Partners

203 Construction LLC

Website:
Phone:
973-556-4707

Appraiser - Bob Warncke Associates

Phone:
(732) 747-7000
Contact:
Bob Warncke
Email:
bobwarncke@verizon.net

Appraiser - Professional Appraisal Associates

Website:
Phone:
908-273-2412
Contact:
Robert J. Hilbert
Email:
paarjh@aol.com

Attorney 1- Todd A. Cohen, Esq.

Phone:
(732) 294-1300
Contact:
Maria
Email:
toddacohenesq@aol.com

Todd Cohen is a Featured Real Estate Attorney.


Attorney 2 - Peter A. Loffredo, Attorney At Law

Phone:
(732) 341-4141
Contact:
Peter A. Loffredo, Esq.
Email:
ploffredoesq@aol.com

A Preferred Attorney


Attorney 3- Glenn Harrison, Esq.

Phone:
7329056660
Contact:
Glenn Harrison
Email:
glennharrisonesq@gmail.com

Glenn Harrison is a Featured Real Estate Attorney.


Attorney 4- Kenneth Palmer, Esq.

Phone:
7326573225
Contact:
Kenneth Palmer
Email:
kpt@kenpalmerlaw.com

Kenneth Palmer is a Featured Real Estate Attorney.


Attorney 5- Michelle Katz, Esq.

Phone:
(732) 905-1451
Contact:
Michelle Katz
Email:
katzrelaw@gmail.com

Michelle Katz is a Featured Real Estate Attorney.


Chimney Sweep - Up On The Roof

Website:
Phone:
(800) 257-2066
Contact:
James F0ssetta

cleaning Service - Renee's Cleaning Service

Phone:
(609) 857-1874
Contact:
Renee

Renee's Cleaning Service is a Preferred Cleaning Service Vendor.


Credit Repair - Universal Credit Services

Phone:
Tel: 732-714-6763
Contact:
Vic Melillo
Email:
vic@univcredit.com

A Featured Credit Repair Specialist


Credit Repair- Buyers Edge, Inc.

Website:
Phone:
732-203-7377
Contact:
Paul Oster
Email:
paul@betterqualified.com

A Featured Credit Repair Partner


Drywall - VL Drywall

Phone:
732-987-9349 or 908-839-6664
Contact:
Vincent A. LoPiccolo
Email:
vldrywall2007@yahoo.com

Estate Sales - Professional Originizer

Contact:
Fred Berman
Email:
fberman77@gmail.com

Garage Doors - TGS Garage & Doors

Website:
Phone:
(732) 378-7215
Contact:
Deanna Fekety
Email:
DeannaF@tgsgaragedoors.com

Quality & Reliability That Makes You Smile


Handyman - AB Construction

Contact:
Arthur Beiner
Email:
abconstructionplus@gmail.com

Handyman - Michael Budrick

Phone:
(732) 833-3230
Contact:
Michael Budrick

Hardwood Flooring - Beaton Brothers

Phone:
732-363-3360

Heating & AC- Affordable Air Solutions

Phone:
(732) 664-1006
Contact:
Dave Zaccone

Affordable Air Solutions is a preferred Heating & Air Conditioning Service vendor. Fully Licensed


Home Bridge

Website:
Phone:
(732) 259-6077
Contact:
Dawn J. Benedickson
Email:
dbenedickson@homebridge.com

Avoid 203 k loan


Home Inspection 1 - Pillar To Post

Website:
Phone:
(732) 229-6000
Contact:
Brian Eisenbraun
Email:
brian.eisenbraun@pillartopost.com

Featured Home Inspection Partner 


Home Inspection 2- Housemasters

Phone:
(732) 489-4729
Contact:
Robert Kuhn
Email:
Robert Kuhn@housemasters.com

Housemasters is a Featured Partner.


Home Inspection 3- Holmes Inspection Service

Phone:
(800) 642-4603

Holmes Inspection Services is a home inspection Featured Partner.


Home Inspector 3- Accuracy Home Inspection

Phone:
732-938-4311
Contact:
Stuart Devlin

Accuracy Home inspection is a Home Inspection and Termite Inspection Featured Partner.


Home Inspectors 4 - Guardian Home Inspections

Website:
Phone:
(732) 895-7997
Contact:
Richard Moses
Email:
Guardianinspt@aol.com

101 Oakland Street 732.895.7997 Red Bank, NJ 07701


Home Staging- At Last Home Staging & Redesign

Website:
Phone:
(732) 492-4843
Contact:
Jovita Kafton
Email:
Jovita@atlasthomestaging.com

A preferred home staging partner


House Testers

Phone:
609-731-1557
Contact:
George Caporale

Both Water Wells and Septic Testing


Lender - First Equity

Website:
Phone:
732-359-7800 x 231
Contact:
Christian Pepe
Email:
cpepe@femtg.com

Lender - Wells Fargo

Website:
Phone:
732.687.9448
Contact:
Brian Homowitz
Email:
brian.homowitz2@wellsfargo.com

Lender 1- Everbank

Website:
Phone:
(201) 725-2800
Contact:
James Chu
Email:
james.chu@everbank.com

Everbank is a Featured Mortgage Lender.


Lender 1- TD Bank

Phone:
732-241-7249
Contact:
John Kussmaul
Email:
john.kussmaul@tdbank.com

TD Bank is a Featured Mortgage Lender.


Lender- Advisors Mortgage Group, LLC

Website:
Phone:
(732) 481-1175
Contact:
Lawrence Montani
Email:
lmontani@advisorsmortgage.com

Advisors Mortgage Group is a Featured Lender.


Lender- Family First Funding,LLC

Website:
Phone:
732-584-2207
Contact:
Robert LaPlante
Email:
rlaplante@fam1fund.com

Family First Funding is a preferred lender


Lender- Greenway Mortgage

Phone:
908-489-4658
Contact:
Erin Carvelli
Email:
erin.carvelli@greenwaymortgage.com

A Featured Mortgage Lender


Lender-Wells Fargo

Website:
Phone:
732-687-9448
Contact:
Brian Homowitz
Email:
mailto:brian.homowitz2@wellsfargo.com

Featured Lender


Mold Remediation - New Jersey Mold

Website:
Phone:
(732) 278-3165
Contact:
David Koerner
Email:
dave.koerner@ozane.com

Movers - BD Movers

Phone:
609-597-3285

Movers - The Moving Guys

Phone:
(732) 333-8049

Movers - Varsity Movers

Phone:
(732) 320-8088
Contact:
Rob

NJ Pool Guys

Phone:
732-927-1206
Contact:
Neil

Oil Tank removal - ADS Oil Tank removal

Website:
Phone:
908-213-9400
Email:
adssupportcenter@idexcorp.com

Oil Tank removal - Hawkeye Services

Website:
Phone:
(908) 801-0223
Contact:
Scott Leiffer
Email:
scott@tanksweeps.com

Oil Tanks Removal- Certified Environmental Contractors,LLC

Website:
Phone:
(732) 312-2377
Contact:
Peter Lordy
Email:
peter@nkoiltankremoval,com

Preferred Vendor for Oil Tank removal-Environmental Cleanup


Painter - Five Star Painters

Phone:
203 648-1067
Contact:
Scott Rusbarsky
Email:
srusbarsky@fivestarpainting.com

Photographer- Matthew James

Phone:
732-674-4409
Contact:
Matthew James

Photography - Jeff Tureaud Photography

Website:
Phone:
732-598-7907
Contact:
Jeff Tureaud
Email:
jefftureaud@gmail.com

Photography Jeff Tureaud Photography


Plumber - Chuck Carman, LLC

Phone:
732-673-3245
Contact:
Chuck

Plumbing- Felder Plumbing, LLC

Phone:
(732)928-7757
Contact:
Andy Felder
Email:
dr4pipe1@optonline.net

Felder Plumbing LLC is a Plumbing Company Featured Partner


Pool Inspector - NJ Pool Guys

Phone:
{732) 927-1206
Contact:
Neil Loukides

Pool Inspectors - Seals Pool Service

Phone:
609-927-1206

Septic- Brewers

Website:
Phone:
(732) 849-1669
Contact:
Mike

Featured Septic Services Partner


Septic- Classic Septic Inspections

Phone:
973-900-1330
Contact:
Denise or Mike
Email:
classicseptic@optonline.net

A Septic Inspection Featured Partner.


Septic- Manchester Septic

Phone:
(732) 620-1366
Contact:
Eric Lawson
Email:
elaw7@aol.com

Manchester Septic is a Featured Partner for inspections. No pumping.


Septic Testing - House Testers

Phone:
609-731-1557
Contact:
George Caporale
 

Both Septic Testing & Well Testing


Storage - Pods Entrerprise, Inc

Website:
Phone:
727) 538-6483
Contact:
Samantha Raynovich, Marketing Program Manager
Email:
SRaynovich@pods.com

PODS is a Featured Moving & Storage Company


Structural Engineer - WJH Engineering

Phone:
732-223-8273
Contact:
Walt Hopkins

Termite Inspector - Frank Sarcone

Phone:
609 306 6003
Contact:
Frank Sarcone

Termite Inspections Only


Termite Inspector - Greg Suppa

Phone:
732-536-6500
Contact:
Greg Suppa

Termite Inspection Only


Termite Remediation-SOS Termite

Phone:
732-684-8677
Contact:
Scott

Termite Remediation


Termites - Eastern Termite & Pest services

Website:
Phone:
866-975-7378
Contact:
Jim Pettit

Termites- Freehold Pest Control

Website:
Phone:
(732) 308-1070
Email:
fpcpest@gmail.com

A Featured pest control partner


Water Softner - Aquamech

Website:
Phone:
609-758-1110

Well - Gunther Well & Pump

Phone:
(732) 363-2839

Well Testing - House Testers

Phone:
609-731-1557
Contact:
George Caporale

Both Well testing and Septic testing

 

Well Testing - Ocean Environmental

Phone:
6098-432-2064
Contact:
Dino Tobia

Ocean Environmental is a Well Water Testing Featured Partner.


Well Water Testing - Precision Analytical Services

Phone:
732-914-1515
Contact:
Mark Feitelson

PAS, Inc. is a Well Water testing Featured partner. 


Wells- Always Pure Well Drilling

Website:
Phone:
732-551-6447
Contact:
Nate Hommel
Email:
Alwayspuredrill@yahoo.com

Always Pure Well Drilling is a Featured Partner